Well, I have 8 days left here at Moyo Hill. WHAT!?!?!?!?!?!? That's so not cool! Where did the time go!?!? I actually can't believe that! I love it here so much and I am so sad that it is almost over, but I am excited for my dad to come!! We have an awesome safari planned!!
The past few days have been crazy busy.  I have been writing my final research paper, and today I turned in the final product!! It was 17 pages 1.5 spaced, so it was a pretty hefty little bugger, but I am pretty proud of it! I don't ever want to look at a computer screen ever again.  This has been an awesome learning experience because now I know that I do really enjoy research!!  
We all handed our papers in today, and then had no idea what to do with ourselves! It was hilarious.  We went for a fun little walk and then played some cards.  It was really nice.  
Tomorrow we have a half day of community service and then a half day non-program day so that will be a lovely little break! 
Overall, things are going really well and I am enjoying my last few days here :(





Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Watch out Simba cuz here I come!!

    Categories

    All